David and Marissa Hofstetter of Restoration 1 of EBR Now playing!
Nov. 17, 2021

The Cajun Ninja HEATING UP Local Leaders The podcast #134

The Cajun Ninja HEATING UP Local Leaders The podcast #134

Jason Derouen AKA the Cajun Ninja joins Local Leaders the Podcast host Jim Chapman in episode 134 and discusses his life both inside and outside the kitchen. This Creator who features his unique style of cooking up the best cajun dishes from South Louisiana is much more then just the guy who say PiYaHHHHH! With a following throughout his social media in the millions you may still be surprised at what you do not know.  Check it out! What an amazing episode!  

#Pi-yaHHHHH!! #TheCajunNinja #CajunCooking #Podcast #LocalLeadersthePodcast #SmallBusinessPodcast #LivingstonParish #DenhamSprings

The Cajun Ninja on the Web: www.thecajunninja.com 

The Cajun Ninja on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/TheCajunNinja

Mrs. Cajun Ninja (Misty Derouen) https://www.facebook.com/mrscajunninja 

Thank you to these LIVE sponsors who were featured during the broadcast:

 Hancock/Whitney Bank https://www.facebook.com/HancockWhitney

Performance Tire and auto https://www.facebook.com/PerformanceTireAndAutomotive

Root Home Inspection https://www.facebook.com/roothomeinspection

Commercial Realtor Sondra Richard https://www.facebook.com/sondra.richard

Rhino Electric https://www.facebook.com/rhinoelectric.net 

LOCAL LEADERS THE PODCAST LINKS: 

Our Website: www.LocalLeadersThePodcast.com  

Our Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LocalLeadersPodcast 

Our Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/localleaderspodcast/ 

THANK YOU TO THESE LOCAL BUSINESSES FOR THE SUPPORT!

 Denham Springs Fit Body Boot Camp: https://getfitdenhamsprings.com/getfitdenhamsprings359108991589553470388 

Tricia Johnston Realtor : Latter & Blum https://triciajohnston.latter-blum.com 

Fit Blendz Denham Springs: https://fitblendz.revelup.com/weborder/?establishment=12 

BJ Pawn www.BJPawn.net  

Blaksheep Creative https://blaksheepcreative.com​​​​ 

SR Enterprise Painting  https://www.facebook.com/SR-Enterprise-848358978571390 

HomeKey Mortgage: Tiffany Sicard https://www.facebook.com/TiffanyGuehoSicardMortgageSr.LoanOfficer 

William Waldrep TWFG https://agentpages.twfg.com/williamwaldrep/ 

Aydell Lane Spa and Boutique Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Aydell-Lane-Spa-Boutique-LLC-101969087841519

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/localleadersthepodcast/support